Zbigniew Pilch, photo made by Zbigniew BurdaTERRA INCOGNITA (Music for violin solo, 17th century)
02.10.2006 – 19:00
(Kościół Ewangelicko-Augsburski św. Krzysztofa / pl. św. Krzysztofa 1)
Tickets: normal 16zł, reduced 13zł, family (parents with children <15) 22zł / part of “Enjoy Mondays
  Johann Schop (1590 – 1667)
   Lachrimae Pavaen
   (originally for violin & basso continuo, transcribed by Zbigniew Pilch)
  Manuscript from Klagenfurt (17th century)
   Suite in A [Preludium, Allamanda, Courante, Gigue, Sarabanda, Double]
  Giovanni Battista Vitali (1632 – 1692)
   Partita sopra diverse Sonate [Toccata, Ruggiero, Bergamasca]
  Johann Paul von Westhoff (1656 – 1705)
   Suite III in H flat major [Allemande, Courante – Sarabande, Gigue]
  Nicola Matteis (? – 1713)
   Passagio rotto
  Thomas Baltzar (1630 – 1663)
   Variations on a theme John come kiss me now
   (originally for violin & basso continuo, transcribed by Zbigniew Pilch)

Something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wrocław Weekly © Copyright 2005-2009
The copyrights of photographic, video and audio contents on this page are owned by their respective owners as indicated.
Comments are owned by the individual posters.
Unless otherwise stated, the posts on this page are licensed under a Creative Commons License.