trzaska_trio01 trzaska_trio02 trzaska_trio03 trzaska_trio04

14.10.2008, MLECZARNIA (ul. Włodkowica 5) - This is a video snippet from a free-jazz concert by Trzaska / Thomas / Zerang Trio. Featuring Mikołaj Trzaska (PL) in saxophone, Clayton Thomas (AU) in contrabass, and Michael Zerang (US) in percussion.

trzaska_trio_b.mp4 (640×360 / H.264 / AAC / 24.90MB / 2:47)
LQ version is also available: trzaska_trio.mp4 (320×180 / 13.70MB)

Please use Quicktime 7 or VLC Media Player for playback

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 License by Wrocław Weekly

trzaska_trio01 trzaska_trio03 trzaska_trio02 trzaska_trio04

Something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wrocław Weekly © Copyright 2005-2009
The copyrights of photographic, video and audio contents on this page are owned by their respective owners as indicated.
Comments are owned by the individual posters.
Unless otherwise stated, the posts on this page are licensed under a Creative Commons License.