25.11.2007 - 18:00 (Sunday)
(pl. Uniwersytecki 1)
Tickets: 25/15PLN
Under the direction of Ernst Kovacic, Wrocław Chamber Orchestra “Leopoldinum” plays the compositions of renouned Polish composer Andrzej Panufnik. The programme also includes W.A. Mozart’s Adagio and Fuga,
Romance in C Major by Jan Sibelius, and Serenade in C Major Op.48 by P. Tchaikovsky.

Something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wrocław Weekly © Copyright 2005-2009
The copyrights of photographic, video and audio contents on this page are owned by their respective owners as indicated.
Comments are owned by the individual posters.
Unless otherwise stated, the posts on this page are licensed under a Creative Commons License.