21.05.2010 - 19:00 (Friday)
(ul. Mazowiecka 17)
Ticket: 25/20PLN

The May edition of the contemporary dance series - “Wibracje Taneczne / Dance Vibrations” - presents 3 new performances:
Izabela Chlewińska – “Ophelia is not Dead”
Choreography: Izabela Chlewińska
Music: Jacek Grudzień, Radiohed
Irena Lipińska - “hydrohypno”
Music: Indigo Tree
Tomasz Bazan - “HSUCIA”

Something to say?

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Wrocław Weekly © Copyright 2005-2009
The copyrights of photographic, video and audio contents on this page are owned by their respective owners as indicated.
Comments are owned by the individual posters.
Unless otherwise stated, the posts on this page are licensed under a Creative Commons License.